Staff Directory

Management Contacts:

Chief Executive Officer – Rudy Liedtke – Ext: 103

Director of Business Development – Michael Liedtke – Ext: 102

Chief Technology Officer – Barry Callahan – Ext: 112

Engineering Technician Josh Myers – Ext: 105

Production Manager – Paul Maletz – Ext: 105

Operations Manager – Jeff Polly – Ext:101

 

Departmental Contacts:

Customer Service:  cs@rjlsystems.com

Hardware Support:  hardware@rjlsystems.com

Software Support:  software@rjlsystems.com

Sales:  sales@rjlsystems.com

Warranty:  warranty@rjlsystems.com

Accounts Payable:  payable@rjlsystems.com

Accounts Receivable:  receivable@rjlsystems.com